Ramblings..

It is storming. I really enjoy the sound of the thunder, rain hitting the ground and the flashes of thunder. That is what it is doing right now. I had planned to go swimming today. But right now the pool will be closed. I can do things around the house to get a mini workout in, Try again tomorrow to get there. Maybe I can get a ride and at least do the weights.

I am getting back into reading more and trying to slowly limit my game time online. Reading is so much better. So many have lost the art of reading. I have books both on my tablet, but, I also have a ton of the {old} style books… I think today I will curl up and the chair and read.

I also think I will do pen pal and postcards today. I have slacked on that as well. 

Peace

Leave a Reply

