dreary day

Rain, sleet, snow.. movies, what else could a day bring..

I usually like snow, but, in am so over it. Looking forward to the sunshine, warm days to be outside…

I have not gotten up on my leg in over a week, going bit the bullet and wear it tomorrow. Need to get up and moving..

This week with the “mini”  operation, added to the MINI complication, the mini stay in rain/cold has me in a MINI mood change.. all to change a..have to..

 

So I also will go to the YMCA this week, and just slowly get back into things.. I don’t want to be there for 3 hours working out so may take donut and read.

Finish this 40day challenge best I can. I will set up a self one and go from there.

 

Leave a Reply

