Aside
0

I RECIEVED Lean Body Fat Wallet from http://booklookbloggers.com it was given to me free, with the understanding that I will give my own personal review. I will not receive anything else for my review. 

 

Lean Body Fat Wallet by: Ellie Kay & Danna Demeter

In Lean Body Fat Wallet Ellie and Danna take us through their separate struggle of body and money. They show many different steps to show us how to overcome these same struggles many of us share.

By answer questions that are asked throughout the chapters you can learn ways you may not already know for a healthier and more principally stable life. There are many questions they ask you to think about and answer. Charts to look at.

They share some of there toughest struggles to over come body and money. Through this they hope to help those that struggle with these same issues.

They first show how to discover your self then they show how to apply methods to make changes.

 

For me this book is a reminder of things I know. It also has shown me new way to look at things. Ways that were not working with a simple change may help.  just because some of this book I already do, there are many parts that help..

Like asking my self what do I want? What are the steps to get there?

I want to be healthier, something I have always struggled with. I can make mistakes. But to physically look at what I actually want step by step. Something new. Like they explain it didn’t happen over night, it will not change over night. I have slips and falls… get back up and restart.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

