people

I was just at the local Wal-Mart. I had to get my refill card for cell…Pre-Pay plan, that i really like… so anyway

It is really busy (who would have thunk? Right?) I was rolling around in my beat up manual chair… and surprisingly today there not that many rude people… Unless you count the lady that was able to walk in to the bathroom go straight for the handicap stall when there were 2 other stalls open… 

Normally people do not say.. oh you have a few things go ahead of me… well today there was 🙂 2x in 1 line..:) 

The man standing out side with the little red bucket was singing carols.. My son told me he was at the mall the other day… so this one many (of many) is spreading music through out the town..

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

