It is NOT the FOOD

I like a lot of different foods.. That doesn’t mean that when I get hungry or have a craving I to eat it.  With my meds being changed AND not going to the YMCA, I have gained back most the weight I lost last year (2012). 

So between, WWW.loseit.com , journaling , some support and being faithful with my BIBLE. I think ,, no make that I know that I can get myself to the place I want to be.. both on the inside and outside.. 

I hope to have some followers at my new blog here.. and hope that people leave comments..

 

R

 

 

Leave a Reply

